Skip to content ↓

St Peter's C of E Primary School


Staff at St Peter's





Head Teacher

Mrs Sarah Dunning


Lead DSL

Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs Sarah Marshall


DSL, SMSC, RE, Worship, Curriculum & Assessment & International Award

Teaching Staff

Mrs Katie Marshall / Mrs Natalie Kandak

Year R

Green Shoots Leader 


Mrs Nicky Hill / 

Mrs Natalie Kandak

Year R

EYFS & KS1 Leader (SLT) Learning For Life PE Curriculum 


Mrs Katherine 


Year 1

DT & Forest School


Mrs Catarina Afonso /

Mrs Libby Brice 

Year 1


Young Leaders 


Mrs Elaine de Moraes       

Year 2 

Learning for Life 

Healthy Schools 


Mrs Jenny Williams/ 

Mrs Natalie Kandak

Year 2 

Fairtrade Award & Art

PE Curriculum


Ms Jackie Edmonds

Year 3

Eco Committee & Green Flag 

  Mrs Susannah Russell Year 3 History


Mrs Jana Harrington

Year 4

School Council & Geography 


Ms Anne Bench 

Year 4

Science & Science Leaders 


Mrs Wendy McCann

Year 5   

KS2 Leader (SLT) English & Library

    Mrs Camilla Simpson Year 5

French & Arts Mark 


Miss Emma Dawson

Year 6

KS2 Maths (joint), Sports & Sportsmark

   Mrs Lesley Tuson  Year 6 

KS2 Maths (joint)

  Mrs Penny Goddin Booster Groups Music


Mrs Barbara Schorah

PPA Cover


  Mrs Tracy Smith            PPA Cover  


Mrs Claire Cobb

PPA Cover

Music Specialist

  Mrs Nicola Webzell  Forest School lead & outdoor learning     

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Sara Bateman




Mrs Sally Bhandari



  Mrs Jane Cook   ELSA/ SEND Assistant/Dyslexia Expert

Mrs Sarah Curry

  Mrs Sukh Dymond    


Mrs Shelley Fassett




Mrs Anne Franklin




Miss Jo Franklin



  Mrs Emma Hayes    


Mrs Patience Dring



  Mrs Carol Chua    
  Mrs Tamsin Clark     
  Miss Hayley Collins    
  Mrs Katy Black    


Mrs Sarah Rapley



  Mrs Soraya Smith    
  Mrs Clare Oakley    
  Mr Kane Knight     
  Mrs Kristina Ramcharitar    
  Mrs Zoe Perkins    


Mrs Ann-Marie Usher



  Mrs Sheena Elkins    

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Vasilina Semenkova 



  Ms Shirley Bellamy    


Mrs Debbie Cogbill




Miss Megan Marlow 




Mrs Sitara Jamil




Mrs Shirley Middleton



  Mr Terry Wells    
  Mrs Emma Bromhead    
  Mr Colin Lee    
  Mrs Odette Kennedy    
SENCo Mrs Joanne Mesney    
SEN Assistant / ELSA Mrs Jane Cook   Curriculum Cookery

School Business Manager

Mrs Fiona Hopkins



School Assistants

Mrs Catherine Britton



  Mrs Inne Broos    
  Miss Vaida Klimaviciute    


Mrs Sally Major



Admissions Mrs Inne Broos     

Site Manager

Mr Terry Wells




Reverend Jacqueline Drake Smith



ICT Technician

Mr Ben Snedden



Home School Link Worker/Young Carers' Lead & DSL

Mrs Rosemary Pointon




Twelve Fifteen



Lunch Servery Staff

Twelve Fifteen Staff



BASE Playworkers

Mrs Debbie Cogbill

MrsEmma Bromhead

Mrs Sharon Dodds

Mrs Odette Kennedy

Miss Megan Marlow 

Mrs Shirley Middleton

Ms Clare Oakley

Mrs Eileen Jackson




Green Shoots Nursery

Mrs Sarah Gregory

Mrs Claire Turney

Mrs Nicole Bryan

Mrs Jayne Etchells

Miss Lauren Simpson 

Mrs Michelle Verrion

Mrs Emma Freemantle


Manager & DSL

Deputy Manager