Skip to content ↓

St Peter's C of E Primary School

dofg

Admissions

We welcome prospective parents to visit our school prior to Reception year applications. We have several guided tours led by either Mrs Sarah Dunning (Head) or Mrs Sarah Marshall (Deputy). These are small groups and therefore booking is essential. Please call the office on 01252 714115 or email admissions@stpeters-farnham.surrey.sch.uk to arrange.

 

Tour Dates - booking essential:

If you would like to have a tour of the school, please contact the school office to book an appointment. If you are unable to make any of these dates, please contact the school office to discuss.

Tour Dates:

11am - Thursday 19th September - FULL

11am - Monday 23rd September - FULL

11am - Thursday 26th September - FULL

11am - Wednesday 2nd October - FULL

11am - Friday 4th October - FULL

11am - Monday 7th October - FULL

11am - Thursday 10th October - FULL

11am - Tuesday 15th October - FULL

11am - Thursday 17th October

11am - Wednesday 23rd October

11am - Thursday 24th October - FULL

11am - Wednesday 6th November

11am - Friday 8th November - FULL

11am - Tuesday 12th November - FULL

11am - Thursday 14th November

11am - Wednesday 20th November

11am - Friday 29th November - FULL

11am - Tuesday 3rd December

11am - Wednesday 11th December

11am - Thursday 9th January 2020

11am - Tuesday 14th January

 

To find up-to-date information about the school's admission arrangements and details on how to apply, either as part of the normal intake or during the school year, please use this link to the Surrey County Council website.