Skip to content ↓

St Peter's C of E Primary School

dofg

Admissions

We welcome prospective parents to visit our school prior to Reception year applications. We have several guided tours led by either Mrs Sarah Dunning (Head) or Mrs Sarah Marshall (Deputy). These are small groups and therefore booking is essential. Please call the office on 01252 714115 to arrange.

 

Tour Dates - booking essential:

If you would like to have a tour of the school, please contact the school office to book an appointment. If you are unable to make any of these dates, please contact the school office to discuss.

Tour Dates:

11am - Friday 19th July

11am - Tuesday 19th September

11am - Thursday 26th September

11am - Friday 4th October - NOW FULL

11am - Monday 7th October

11am - Tuesday 15th October

11am - Thursday 24th October

11am - Friday 8th November

11am - Tuesday 12th November

11am - Thursday 21st November

11am - Friday 29th November

11am - Tuesday 3rd December

11am - Wednesday 11th December

11am - Thursday 9th January 2020

11am - Tuesday 14th January

 

To find up-to-date information about the school's admission arrangements and details on how to apply, either as part of the normal intake or during the school year, please use this link to the Surrey County Council website.