Skip to content ↓

St Peter's C of E Primary School

dofg

Admissions

We welcome prospective parents to visit our school prior to Reception year applications. We have several guided tours led by either Mrs Sarah Dunning (Head) or Mrs Sarah Marshall (Deputy). These are small groups and therefore booking is essential. Please call the office on 01252 714115 to arrange.

 

Tour Dates - booking essential:

If you would like to have a tour of the school, please contact the school office to book an appointment. If you are unable to make any of these dates, please contact the school office to discuss.

Tour Dates:

11am - Monday 5th November

11am - Wednesday 14th November FULL

11am - Thursday 15th November FULL

11am - Tuesday 20th November

11am - Friday 23rd November FULL

11am - Monday 26th November FULL

11am - Thursday 29th November

11am - Tuesday 4th December

11am - Tuesday 11th December

11am - Tuesday 8th January 2019

11am - Friday 11th January 2019

 

To find up-to-date information about the school's admission arrangements and details on how to apply, either as part of the normal intake or during the school year, please use this link to the Surrey County Council website.