Skip to content ↓

St Peter's C of E Primary School

01252 714115






Head Teacher

Mrs Sarah Dunning



Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs Sarah Marshall



Teaching Staff

Mrs Katie Marshall

Year R

EYFS Leader/Arts Mark Leader


Mrs Catherine Passmore

Year R



Mrs Jennifer Williams

Year 1



Miss Abigail Petherbridge

Year 1



Ms Vivienne Brown

Year 2

KS1 leader/Maths


Mrs Nicky Hill



Mrs Susannah Russell

Year 2

PHSE/Healthy Schools/KS1 Interim Leader

Humanities (History)


Mrs Cat Afonso

Year 3

Maths Support


Mrs Anne Bench

Year 3



Mrs Wendy McCann

Year 4

KS2 Leader/English


Ms Jackie Edmonds

Year 4

PE (KS2)


Mrs Tracy Smith

Year 5


  Mrs Emma Dawson Year 5 PE (KS1)


Mrs Penny Goddin

Year 6

Maths (Interim)


Mrs Vanda Bolton/Mrs Lesley Tuson

Year 6


  Mrs Jana Harrington PPA Cover   Humanities (Geography)


Mrs Barbara Schorah

PPA Cover

Computing Support


Mrs Claire Cobb

PPA Cover


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Sara Bateman




Mrs Sally Bhandari




Mrs Sue Cunningham



  Mrs Jane Cook    


Mrs Sarah Curry



  Mrs Daisy Edwards    


Mrs Anne Franklin




Miss Jo Franklin




Mrs Lucy Norford



  Mrs Emma Hayes    


Mrs Sally Major




Mrs Patience Dring



  Mrs Kirsty Scudder    


Mrs Wendy Potter



  Mrs Nicola Webzell   Forest School Leader


Miss Janeen Sinden


Forest School Support


Mrs Ann-Marie Usher




Miss Kerry Usher




Mrs Marina Yershova



Midday Supervisors

Mrs Carol Bridger




Mrs Debbie Cogbill




Mrs Shelley Fassett




Mrs Angela Holloway




Mrs Carol Lothian




Mrs Shirley Middleton




Mrs Kari Sholl




Mrs Rachel Vincent



SENCo Mrs Dawn Ward    
SEN Assistant / ELSA Mrs Jane Cook    Curriculum Cookery

School Business Manager

Mrs Fiona Hopkins



Finance Assistant Mrs Kate Parry-Shield   Clerk to Governing Body

School Secretary

Mrs Nicola Molony



School Assistants

Mrs Davina Skingley




Mrs Sally Major



Site Manager

Mr Terry Wells



Reverend Canon

Rev Canon Anne Gell



ICT Technician

Mr Ben Snedden



Home / School Link Worker

Mrs Rosemary Pointon




Mrs Sarah Phillips



Lunch Servery Staff

Mrs Jo Sims



  Mrs Sarah Paul    
  Mrs Sarah Reid     
BASE Playworkers Mrs Debbie Cogbill/Mrs Emma Bromhead/Ms Jade Merry/Mrs Shirley Middleton