Skip to content ↓

St Peter's C of E Primary School

dofg

Admissions

We welcome prospective parents to visit our school prior to Reception year applications. We have several guided tours led by either Mrs Sarah Dunning (Head) or Mrs Sarah Marshall (Deputy). These are small groups and therefore booking is essential. Please call the office on 01252 714115 to arrange.

 

Tour Dates - booking essential:

If you would like to have a tour of the school, please contact the school office to book an appointment.

Tour Dates:

11am - Thursday 21st June FULL

11am - Friday 6th July

11am - Thursday 20th September

11am - Wednesday 26th September

11am - Thursday 4th October

11am - Friday 12th October

11am - Tuesday 30th October

11am - Wednesday 7th November

11am - Thursday 15th November

11am - Friday 23rd November

11am - Monday 26th November

11am - Tuesday 4th December

11am - Wednesday 12th December

11am - Tuesday 8th January 2019

11am - Friday 11th January 2019