Skip to content ↓

St Peter's C of E Primary School

01252 714115
dofg

Admissions

We welcome prospective parents to visit our school prior to Reception year applications. We have several guided tours led by either Mrs Sarah Dunning (Head) or Mrs Sarah Marshall (Deputy). These are small groups and therefore booking is essential. Please call the office on 01252 714115 to arrange.

 

Tour Dates - booking essential:

11am - Tuesday 12th September 2017

11am - Wednesday 20th September 2017

11am - Thursday 28th September 2017

11am - Friday 6th October 2017

11am - Tuesday 10th October 2017

11am - Wednesday 1st November 2017

11am - Thursday 9th November 2017

1.15pm - 2.45pm - Open afternoon at St Peter's - all welcome but please book!

11am - Friday 17th November 2017

11am - Tuesday 21st November 2017

11am - Wednesday 29th November 2017

11am - Thursday 7th December 2017

11am - Friday 15th December 2017

11am - Tuesday 9th January 2018

11am - Wednesday 17th January 2018

 

Please note that the date for EYFS applications 2017 has now closed.